lesnopharmacy.blogg.se

Lord of the rings oliphants
Lord of the rings oliphants













lord of the rings oliphants

only to later become a massive eye in the sky over the land of Mordor. Sauron gets his hand cut off, thereby losing the Ring, and is supposedly defeated. Sauron is a dick, and he wants to rule Middle Earth (ie, the world.) He has a shiny gold Ring that gives him uber power over all the other races (men, dwarves, elves, etc.) These other races are less than pleased with this power, so they join forces and go to war. I’ll just have to assume that last bit applies to all of you, since sarcastic commentary is pretty much what this blog is all about.*Įverything You Need to Know About LORD OF THE RINGSįrodo must destroy THE ONE RING to save the world. This isn’t really a guide for people who haven’t seen the film, more for people who don’t remember exactly what happened, got a few characters confused, or just like to read my sarcastic commentary.

lord of the rings oliphants

Also, spoilers for all of the films, like, massive, massive spoilers. Please don’t tell me about any book inaccuracies. I know little about the books, and I don’t care to know anymore about the books. This is only about the Lord of the Rings films. Sure, it may be nothing you asked for or needed, but it’s the spirit that counts, right? Right? I just found that guide on my computer while backing up some files, and I figured I’d throw it up here. So, maybe a year ago, a friend asked my sister and I to write up a Lord of The Rings Movie Guide, complete with plot descriptions, character lists, background info, etc.















Lord of the rings oliphants